Skip navigation EPAM

Webinar: Why Next-Gen Customer Experiences will be MACH-Powered

14 Apr 2021
Digital Event
10am EDT | 3pm BST | 4pm CET

SPEAKERS

NAT GROSS
VP of Brand and Marketing, EMEA, EPAM

MATT BRADBEER
MACH Business Lead, EPAM

SONJA KEERL
Global Head of Product Marketing, Contentstack

KELLY GOETSCH
Chief Product Officer, commercetools


It’s no surprise that brands have shifted towards accelerating and investing in omni-channel customer experiences, with the need for agile content and commerce solutions only increasing. In this upcoming webinar, we’ll discuss how composable architecture is influencing digital transformation, whilst addressing the biggest misconceptions around MACH technology. 

Microservices, API-driven, Cloud and Headless (MACH) are the fundamental components of composable architecture, which is becoming vital for creating competitive customer experiences.  

Key takeaways:

  • How to boost CX excellence through MACH, and avoid falling behind due to common misconceptions 
  • What analyst firms are saying about shifts in the MarTech landscape 
  • The different approaches to MACH and why it doesn’t have to be all or nothing when it comes to your MarTech ecosystem 
  • How to refine your business case and get started quickly