Skip navigation EPAM

Workshop: Content Personalization in 12 Weeks or Less

16 Sep 2021
Digital Event
9:30 am PST | 12:30 pm EST | 6:30 pm CET

OUR PARTICIPANTS

BRIAN GILMORE
Director of Digital Engagement - MACH


Personalization doesn’t need to be a highly complex project that drags on forever. We created an action plan for marketers to get personalization running in 12 weeks or less—and we’re sharing it all in a hands-on workshop on September 16.

Designed to help marketing teams execute and get results fast, this series of real client exercises will be led by experts from personalization engine Uniform and digital consultancy EPAM. You’ll learn how to set up a tactical personalization team with the skill sets you need, how to manage with minimal bandwidth (from an organizational, content, and technology perspective), how to determine what your first personalization project should look like, and how to get executive buy-in.

In this one-hour workshop, we’ll cover:

  • Resources assessment: What you need to get started
  • Site analysis: Which content to personalize and why?
  • Stakeholder alignment: How to set & communicate the right goals?