Skip navigation EPAM

Trust over Tools: How to Stop Misinterpreting Consumer Desires to Satisfy Customers

26 Jan 2021
Webinar
15:00 GMT/16:00 CEST/10:00 EST

OUR SPEAKER

PANOS ARCHONDAKIS
Senior Director, Account Management, EPAM


In this free webinar presented by EPAM and Finextra, Panos Archondakis, Senior Director, Account Management, EPAM will join Finextra experts to discuss how financial institutions can better serve and better target their customers’ need for social interaction.

As the coronavirus has accelerated the financial industry’s plans for digitization, banks must understand the role that trust plays in a consumer’s decision to stay with or leave their bank and what that means for the future of branches and neobanking. Join this webinar to learn how your financial institution can attract and retain customers as we enter the next generation of banking services. 

Information from the organizers

Hello. How Can We Help You?

Get in touch with us. We'd love to hear from you.


Our Offices